Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi,

Happy Saturday. For my first post, I’d like to share a funny experience I had with a little boy recently. You see, my friend Lola has a 4-year old brother called Tito. Don’t get me wrong, I adore the little boy and he’s fun to be around. But at the same time, he reminds me why I’m glad I don’t have younger siblings. They’re so much work. Plus, I had one, I d lose my last child privileges. 😦

Anyways, a few weeks ago, I was at Lola’s house and we were talking when all of a sudden, Tito walked up to us, pointed at me and shouted, “You will taste my knife!” while apparently wielding the imaginary object. Its almost as funny as the time he walked up to us as we were talking and poured water on us for no reason. But truth be told, it’s things like this that make the little boy so adorable. Though I am a bit concerned about what he’s learning from his cartoons.

by Tokoni O. Uti. if you’ve liked this post, please like, follow or comment. Thanks!

